Contact Us

Contact Us 2019-02-04T18:54:46+00:00

Proud Ground
5288 N Interstate Ave, Portland, OR 97217
(503) 493-0293


GENERAL INQUIRY CONTACT

Marita I. DeLeon, Communications Coordinator
marita@proudground.org, ext. 14

OTHER STAFF

Yesika Arévalo, Homeownership Program Manager
yesika@proudground.org, ext. 10
Contact Yesika if you have a question about our Homeownership Education and Counseling Program.

Jackie Keogh, Fund Development Manager
jackie@proudground.org, ext. 19
Contact Jackie about grants, donations, and public relations.

Tyler Koski, Project Manager, Real Estate Broker licensed in Oregon
tyler@proudground.org, ext. 11
Contact Tyler to schedule a showing of a home home for sale or if you are looking for a real estate agent to assist you with buying or selling a home utilizng Proud Ground’s real estate services for the community. (please note: Tyler is on leave until March 1, 2019. Please contact Katie Ullrich if you are an active homebuyer, homeowner or real estate partner, and contact Marita DeLeon with general program questions.)

Diane Linn, Executive Director
dianelinn@proudground.org, ext. 16
Contact Diane about the management of the organization, advocacy efforts, or housing development opportunities.

Dianne Topp, Fiscal Manager
dianne@proudground.org, ext. 17
Contact Dianne if you have questions about an invoice or contract.

Katie Ullrich, Homeownership Program Director, Principal Real Estate Broker licensed in Oregon
katie@proudground.org, ext. 12
Contact Katie if you are a current Proud Ground education & counseling client; if you are an active home buyer; or if you are a Proud Ground homeowner who wishes to sell or refinance your home.

Visiting Proud Ground

  • Proud Ground is located in the Patton Park Apartments Building, at the corner of N Interstate Ave. and N Emerson St.
  • We are served most closely by TriMet MAX Yellow line and bus #72.
  • We are a half mile from service by buses #4 and #44.

pattonpk178_arrow

Translate »