Homebuyer Information Sessions

Homebuyer Information Sessions 2019-08-13T16:37:14+00:00

Proud Ground’s Information Session is the first, mandatory step to becoming a homeowner with Proud Ground. Please visit Do I Qualify prior to signing up for an Information Session. We schedule information sessions regularly based on upcoming opportunities. If you have additional questions about information sessions, please contact Ryan at 503.493.0293 x18 or ryan@proudground.org.

Homebuyer Information Sessions:

Multnomah County

  • Information Sessions for Multnomah County will appear here as they are scheduled.

Washington County 

  • For English Speakers: Wednesday, August 14 at 6:00 PM, Portland Housing Center: 4900 SW Griffith Dr., Ste. 123, Beaverton, OR 97005. Register here.
  • For Spanish Speakers: Tuesday, August 20 at 6:00 PM, Centro de Prosperidad, 400 E Main St Suite 110, Hillsboro, OR 97123. Register here.
  • For English Speakers: Tuesday, October 8 at 6:00 PM, Centro de Prosperidad, 400 E Main St Suite 110, Hillsboro, OR 97123. Registration link will be here on Tuesday, September 17th at 10 am.
  • For English Speakers: Tuesday, November 19 at 6:00 PM in Beaverton, Location to be Determined. Registration link will be here on Friday, November 1 at 10 am.

Lincoln County

Information Sessions for Lincoln County will appear here as they are scheduled. To arrange a phone session, please contact Ryan at 503.493.0293 x18 or ryan@proudground.org.

Clark County

  • For English Speakers: Tuesday, August 27 at 6:00 PM, Battle Ground Community Library: 1207 SE 8th Way, Battle Ground, WA 98604. Register here.
  • For English Speakers: Tuesday, October 29 at 6:00 PM in Vancouver, Location to be Determined. Registration link will be here on Tuesday, October 1 at 10 am.
  • For English Speakers: Tuesday, December 10 at 6:00 PM, Location to be Determined. Registration link will be here on Monday, November 11 at 10 am.

IMG_3646_3537-Edit