Homebuyer Information Sessions

Homebuyer Information Sessions 2019-09-06T21:38:39+00:00

Proud Ground’s Information Session is the first, mandatory step to becoming a homeowner with Proud Ground. Please visit Do I Qualify prior to signing up for an Information Session. We schedule information sessions regularly based on upcoming opportunities. If you have additional questions about information sessions, including interpretation and access needs, please contact Ryan at 503.493.0293 x18 or ryan@proudground.org.

Homebuyer Information Sessions:

Multnomah County

  • For Spanish Speakers: Friday, September 6 at 3:00 PM, Proud Ground: 5288 N Interstate, Portland, OR 97217. Register here.
  • Wednesday, September 11 at 6:00 PM, Proud Ground: 5288 N Interstate Ave., Portland, OR 97217. Registration is full.
  • For English Speaking N/NE Preference Policy Applicants: Wednesday, October 9 at 6:00 pm at Habitat for Humanity Portland/Metro East, 1478 NE Killingsworth St, Portland, OR 97211. Register here.

Washington County 

  • For English Speakers: Tuesday, October 8 at 6:00 PM, Centro de Prosperidad, 400 E Main St Suite 110, Hillsboro, OR 97123. Registration link will be here on Tuesday, September 17th at 10 am.
  • For English Speakers: Tuesday, November 19 at 6:00 PM in Beaverton, Location to be Determined. Registration link will be here on Friday, November 1 at 10 am. 

Lincoln County

  • For English Speaking Northwest Coastal Residents: Monday, September 23 at 10:30 AM, The Ridge Apartments, 3340 SE Harbor Dr, Lincoln City, OR 97367. Register here.
  • For English Speaking City of Lincoln City Employees: Monday, September 23 at 12:30 PM, Driftwood Library Community Room 801 SW Hwy 101 #201, Lincoln City, OR 97367. Register here.
  • For English Speaking City of Newport Employees: Tuesday, September 24 at 10:00 AM, Newport City Hall, Council Chambers, 169 SW Coast Hwy, Newport, OR 97365. Register here.

Clark County

  • For English Speakers: Tuesday, October 29 at 6:00 PM in Vancouver, Location to be Determined. Registration link will be here on Tuesday, October 1 at 10 am.
  • For English Speakers: Tuesday, December 10 at 6:00 PM, Location to be Determined. Registration link will be here on Monday, November 11 at 10 am.

IMG_3646_3537-Edit