Contact Us

Contact Us 2017-07-26T17:05:45+00:00

Proud Ground
5288 N Interstate Ave, Portland, OR 97217
(503) 493-0293


STAFF

Yesika Arévalo, Cross-Cultural Community Outreach Coordinator
yesika@proudground.org, ext. 10
Contact Yesika if you’d like to schedule a Proud Ground presentation for your group or have questions about attending an information session.

Jackie Keogh, Fund Development Manager
jackie@proudground.org, ext. 19
Contact Jackie about grants, donations, and public relations.

Tyler Koski, Project Manager, Real Estate Broker licensed in Oregon
tyler@proudground.org, ext. 11
Contact Tyler to schedule a showing of a home home for sale or if you are looking for a real estate agent to assist you with buying or selling a home utilizng Proud Ground’s real estate services for the community.

Diane Linn, Executive Director
dianelinn@proudground.org, ext. 16
Contact Diane about the management of the organization and general organizational issues, to get involved in advocacy efforts on behalf of affordable homeowenrship, housing development opportunities, making a donation, planned giving, media & public relations.

Briauna McKizzie, Communications Coordinator
briauna@proudground.org, ext. 18
Contact Briauna about workshops, advocacy, events, and public relations.

Dianne Topp, Fiscal Manager
dianne@proudground.org, ext. 17
Contact Dianne if you have questions about an invoice or contract.

Katie Ullrich, Homeownership Program Director, Principal Real Estate Broker licensed in Oregon
katie@proudground.org, ext. 12
Contact Katie if you are a current Proud Ground education & counseling client; if you are an active home buyer; or if you are a Proud Ground homeowner who wishes to sell or refinance your home.

Steve Whitson, Project Manager, Real Estate Broker licensed in Oregon
steve@proudground.org, ext. 14
Contact Steve if you are a Proud Ground homeowner and have a question about home repair and maintenance.

Visiting Proud Ground

  • Proud Ground is located in the Patton Park Apartments Building, at the corner of N Interstate Ave. and N Emerson St.
  • We are served most closely by TriMet MAX Yellow line and bus #72.
  • We are a half mile from service by buses #4 and #44.

pattonpk178_arrow

Translate »